top of page

This book series follows a pair of axolotls as they journey through the amazing world of Minecraft adventures. 


Previously in book 1, The Axolotl: Adventures in Minecraft, Doug discovered two axolotls: Geode and Blurple. Geode struggled to get back home to his lush caves after many exciting and dangerous adventures in the open ocean with Doug and Blurple. Now, they will have to overcome treacherous icebergs hoping to save a stranded polar bear.

1. Trouble in the North
2. Suit Up
3. Icebergs
4. Mission Accomplished
5. A World Out of Ice
6. Becoming an Archaeologist
7. The Ceramic Shards
8. The Pottery Completed
9. More to Find
10. The Mesa
11. Axolotl Fact File

The Axolotl: Iceberg Adventures in Minecraft [Book 2]

  • Product Info

    • Publisher: Dougy Press (Sep 1, 2021)
    • Language: English
    • Softcover: 58 pages, 25 color illustrations
    • ISBN-13: 978-0-9797132-5-5
    • Ages: 6 - 10 years 
    • Grades: 1 - 4 
    • Dimensions: 6 x 0.25 x 9 inches
  • Return & Refund Policy

    We don't expect anything to happen to your shipment but if your order is lost or damaged please contact us and we will fix the issue at no cost.

  • Shipping Info

    Your book(s) will be mailed out the same day the order is placed.

  • Best Seller

    The Axolotl: Iceberg Adventures in Minecraft is a Top 20 Best Seller and Most Wished for book book on Amazon in 2022! Rankings are updated hourly.

  • Amazon Author Page

bottom of page