top of page

This book is the start of a series where an axolotl adventures through the Minecraft Overworld.


This story is about a lonely axolotl who lives in the lush caves. He makes one terrible mistake by entering a small pathway into the ocean. He thought that swimming into the ocean would be safe but soon embarks on a thrilling and quite scary adventure trying to return to his lush caves.



  • Lush Caves
  • Lost at Sea
  • The Shipwreck
  • Battle of the Monument
  • Ancient Treasures
  • Hidden Base
  • The Aquarium
  • Finding the Lush Caves
  • Making a Telescope
  • Return of the Lush Caves
  • The Deep Dark
  • The Dripstone Caves
  • Axolotl Fact File

The Axolotl: Adventures in Minecraft [Book 1]

  • Product Info

    • Publisher : Dougy Press (Feb 14, 2021)
    • Language : English
    • Softcover : 72 pages, 16 color illustrations
    • ISBN-13 : 978-0979713248
    • Reading age : 6 - 9 years  
    • Grade level : 1 - 4  
    • Dimensions : 6 x 0.25 x 9 inches
  • Return & Refund Policy

    We don't expect anything to happen to your shipment but if your order is lost or damaged please contact us and we will fix the issue at no cost.

  • Shipping Info

    Your book(s) will be mailed out the same day the order is placed.

  • Best Seller and Most Wished For

    The Axolotl: Adventures in Minecraft is a Top 5 Best Seller and Most Wished For book on Amazon in 2022! Rankings are updated hourly.

  • Amazon Author Page

  • Most Popular Ranking

    This book has consistently been ranked in the top 25 most popular books in juvenile computers & digital media.

bottom of page